Conference Chair


His Excellency, Prof. Dr. Ismail Abdel Ghaffar Ismail Farag

President of the Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport.


Honorary Committee

Prof. Dr. Alaa Abdelwahed Abdelbary,

Vice President for Graduate Studies & Scientific Research, AASTMT

Prof. Dr. Mohamed F. Shehadeh,

Dean of Engineering and Technology College, South Valley, AASTMT

ُExcutive Committee

Dr. Ahmed Khalifa Mehanna,

 Vice Dean of Student Affairs, Associate Professor.

Prof. Dr. Mohamed M. Abo Elazm,

Dean of Student Affairs.

Dr. Ahmed El-Shenawy,

Dean, AAST Regional Informatics Center, AASTMT

Mr. Wael El Desouki Bedda,

Director of AAST Entrepreneurship Center, AASTMT

Organizing Committee & Technical Committee

Dr. Aliaa Mohamed Mounir


Dr. Mahmoud Beshr

Dr. Niveen El Saghier


Dr. Silvana El Banna

Dr. Omneya Darwish

Dr. Mohaemed Gamal Abd Elaal


Dr. Howida Eltayeb

Eng. Mohamed El-Sherif

Eng. Mootaz Nabil Anany

Mr. Hany Ayad  


Eng. Mohamed Tarek Aly


Eng. Muhammad Mongy


Eng. Elsayed Mohamed Barakat

Mr. Ahmed Hassan